Faculty

Democritus University of Thrace

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ioannis Karafyllidis, Professor.  ykar@ee.duth.gr

Georgios Sirakoulis, Professor.  gsirak@ee.duth.gr

Ioannis Boutalis, Professor.  ybout@ee.duth.gr

Christos Schinas,  Professor.  cschinas@ee.duth.gr

Kyriakos Zoiros,  Associate Professor.  kzoiros@ee.duth.gr

Pavlos S. Efraimidis, Associate Professor. pefraimi@ee.duth.gr

Filippos Farmakis,  Associate Professor.  farmakis@ee.duth.gr

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Raphail Sandaltzopoulos,  Professor.  rmsandal@mbg.duth.gr

Nicolaos Glykos, Associate Professor.   glykos@mbg.duth.gr

Vasiliki Fadouloglou,  Associate Professor.   fadoulog@mbg.duth.gr

Petros Kolovos,   Assistant Professor.   pkolovos@mbg.duth.gr

Antonios Gianakakis,  Assistant Professor.  antgian@mbg.duth.gr

 

National Centre of Scientific Research “Demokritos”

Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Panagiotis Dimitrakis, Researcher.   p.dimitrakis@inn.demokritos.gr

George Mitrikas,  Researcher.   g.mitrikas@inn.demokritos.gr

Michalis Pissas,   Researcher.   m.pissas@inn.demokritos.gr

Ioannis Sanakis, Researcher.    i.sanakis@inn.demokritos.gr

 

University of Patras

Department of Material Science

Emmanuel Paspalakis,  Professor.  paspalak@upatras.gr

Ioannis Thanopoulos,  Associate Professor.   ithano@upatras.gr